Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Is This Thing On? EP61 : Monologue

1

Last week I said that we all deserved better. I hope that after seeing the results of the mid term elections that everyone listening can find a way to move on in a more positive way. That's what I look to accomplish by taking this show live. I want to hear from all of you, chat with you, take phone calls from you, and organize with you.

I am thankful for each and every one of you all for Subscribing, sharing our content, and helping us grow to where we can feel confident in bringing this show to you in the way John Henry and I always imagined. A huge thanks to our donators for assisting us in getting the equipment we needed to do this properly and its only gonna get better from here on.

My friends and I are ready for something different than another 2 years of political ping pong. In fact, whomever is running in 2024 is welcome to shine those ping pong paddles up real nice, turn those sumbitches sideways, and shove them right up their candy asses!

I vote NO for president. How's that?

No confidence, no faith in this damn system, and no more of my time or emotions invested in it. How many times can an institution fail us before we decide that it's not worth it anymore?

You all listening are more worth way more of my time because we share common goals, principles, and a culture. Our culture doesn't bomb the innocent, our culture doesn't silence it's people, and we don't starve the planet in some bastardized worship of it.

The Corporatists won the election fair and square, because they owned them anyway. They make the rules, we follow them, they break them, and they win. Ta Da!

It's time to bring it all back home: Your family, your friends, and your community. Let's network here to help guide where our culture goes into this future. So be it if the old pillars fall, the foundation within us will be with our children and theirs.

I'm through playing games with cheaters. I want to expose them, bring the people they harmed into our community, and organize a way of life suited for people who realize that they are born with the right to be free but understand the responsibility it takes to preserve liberty.

The turning point was never coming from the establishment, it will be from us...The People.

1 Comment
Number Six TNP
Number Six TNP
Authors
Number Six